見證

Cassandra-董事(美容和水療部門)

很棒的公司和服務。非常專業,我強烈建議

唐達仁-集團採購主管(醫療保健部門)

Sparkx服務太棒了!他們做得很出色,很高興能與周圍的人在一起!我向需要清潔服務的任何人推薦Sparkx服務!他們非常專業,易於處理。

Madhu-人力資源經理(工程部門)

我們兩年前開始使用Sparkx Services。清潔是完整而高效的,清潔工以其細微的保養細節而感到自豪。這些小事情不僅使我感到驚訝,而且使我臉上露出了微笑。

Ros女士-採購經理(生產部門)

根據到目前為止的經驗,我會推薦Sparkx Services!他們被朋友推薦,以其優質的服務和合理的價格。我已經使用了幾個月,除了豐富的經驗和出色的成果外,別無其他。

Seema女士(聖淘沙灣科夫威57號)

感謝Ken,儘管我對清潔工作寄予厚望,但您仍然致力於我的房屋清潔請求,因此您始終可以為我提供出色的幫助。接下來的兩年我將回到印度,因此我必須停止清潔服務。回到新加坡後,我會尋找你的,繼續努力。

Eddie Tan(物業管理部門)

緊急清潔安排在1小時內完成,而沒有3小時清潔,我可能不得不拖延時間,錯過了我商店第一次開業的吉祥時機,這是值得的。

拉吉先生(四美街4號)

用2個助手包花了4個小時來打掃我的房子。總的來說,我對Yvonne女士和God女士感到滿意,速度雖然中等,但它們非常細緻,可以確保對所有區域進行清潔。

Dave Ong-總經理(汽車部門)  

很棒的服務和關注。優質的客戶服務,非常公平的價格,快速響應和非常靈活的時間表。很難找到一家好的清潔公司,而且這家公司很棒!強烈推薦。

TESTIMONIAL

Cassandra - Director ( beauty  and spas sector )

Great company and service. Very professional and I would highly recommend 

Darren Tang - Group Head of Procurement ( Healthcare Sector )

Sparkx Services is wonderful! They do fantastic work and are so pleasant to be around! I recommend Sparkx Services to anyone who needs cleaning service! They are very professional and easy to deal with.

Madhu - HR Manager ( engineering sector )

We started with Sparkx Services two years ago. The cleaning is complete and efficient, the cleaner take proud in their work with the little details of care. These little things not only surprise me but, they put a smile on my face.

Ms Ros - Procurement Manager ( production sector )

I would recommend Sparkx Services, based on my experience so far! They were recommended by a friend, as great service and reasonable prices. I have used them a few months now, and have had nothing but great experience, and great results.

Ms Seema (57 Coveway, Sentosa Cove)

Thank you Ken for your dedication to my house cleaning requests despite my high cleaning expectations, you never failed to provide fantastic help for me. As I'll be back to India for the next 2 years, I'll have to stop the cleaning service. I'll look for you once I'm back to Singapore, keep up the good work.

Eddie Tan (Property Management Sector)

Urgent cleaning arrangement is arranged within 1 hour, without the 3 hours cleaning, I might have to delay and missed the auspicious timing for my shop's 1st opening, worth it.

Mr Raj (9 Simei Street 4)

Took 4 hours with 2 helpers package to clean my house. Overall I'm satisfied with Ms Yvonne and Mdm Goh, speed is average, nevertheless they are very meticulous, ensuring all areas are cleaned.

Dave Ong - General Manager ( Automobile Sector) 

Awesome service and attention. Great customer service, very fair pricing, quick to respond and very flexible schedule. Finding a good cleaning company is hard to come across and this company is EXCELLENT! Highly recommended.

© 2020 by Sparkx Services Pte Ltd

NEA Licence No. : NEA191161/1992M/N01

  • Facebook

Call For Enquiry (+65) 8522 3729 / 8522 5432